About Us
Contact Us
Events in 2013
Featured Articles
Featured Mushrooms
Newsletter Archive
Mushroom Links
OMS Yahoo Group
Feedback Form
Site Search
Members Only


We are in the process of moving our website to a new web hosting platform.  This site is not longer actively maintained, however it is being kept as an historical archive.

Your browser should automatically redirect you to the new website in 15 seconds.

You can manually change to the new site at any time by clicking the following link:



Ohio Mushroom Society Contacts

Chairman of the board: Walt Sturgeon (330) 426-9833 mycowalt@comcast.net
Treasurer: Jerry Pepera (440) 413-1665 jsp@pepera.net
Membership Coordinator: Jerry Pepera (440) 413-1665 jsp@pepera.net
Newsletter Editor: Dave Miller (440) 774-8143 David.H.Miller@oberlin.edu
All-round Special Person: Dick Grimm (740) 694-0782 dickiephyls@yahoo.com
Program Planners: Pete & Pauline Munk (440) 236-9222 pjmunk3@yahoo.com
Cleveland Metroparks Liaison: Debra Shankland (440) 526-1012 dks@clevelandmetroparks.com
Lake Metroparks Liaison: Pat Morse (440) 256-2102 pmorse@lakemetroparks.com
Hospitality Chair: Sharon Greenberg (330) 457-2345 d.greenberg@worldnet.att.net

For general comments and feedback regarding the club you can use the Feedback Form.


Copyright 2005-2012 by The Ohio Mushroom Society & Others as noted.
Contact the Webmaster with any questions or problems regarding this website.
This page was last updated: 02/24/2013 03:43 AM